Contact Us
 

 

Email
Fica Enquiries: fica@wsb.co.za
General Enquiries: support@wsb.co.za
Payment Enquiries: payments@wsb.co.za
Complaints: complaints@wsb.co.za
Suggestions: suggestions@wsb.co.za
Employment Enquiries: employment@wsb.co.za
Promotions: promotions@wsb.co.za
Telephone
Our customer service advisors are available via telephone.
Please call us on:
Betting Line: 0860 10 33 93
Direct Line: +2711 326 3633
Alternatively, Please call us on: +2711 326 3548
Our telephone betting Service is available 7 days a week.
To place a bet, please call us on:
Betting Line: 0860 10 33 93
Direct Line: +2711 326 3633
Alternatively, Please call us on: +2711 326 2621
Mobile Communications
World Sports Betting is also available via the following Communication Mediums:
General WhatsApp Support: +27 (0)61 898 3035
WhatsApp Payment: +27 (0)67 572 2741
WhatsApp Result: +27 (0)76 971 0246
Fica Support: +27 (0)81 059 8457
Download our Digital Business card
Postal Address
Write to us at:
Customer Service
World Sports Betting
PO Box 345
Banbury Cross
Gauteng
South Africa
2164