Previous Next
Contact Us
Email
Fica Enquiries: fica@wsb.co.za
General Enquiries: support@wsb.co.za
Payment Enquiries: payments@wsb.co.za
Complaints: complaints@wsb.co.za
Suggestions: suggestions@wsb.co.za
Employment Enquiries: employment@wsb.co.za
Promotions: promotions@wsb.co.za
Telephone
Our customer service advisors are available via telephone.
Please call us on:
Betting Line: 0860 10 33 93
Direct Line: +2711 326 3633
Alternatively, Please call us on: +2711 326 3548
Out telephone betting Service is available 7 days a week.
To place a bet, please call us on:
Betting Line: 0860 10 33 93
Direct Line: +2711 326 3633
Alternatively, Please call us on: +2711 326 2621
Mobile Communications
World Sports Betting is also available via the following Communication Mediums:
WhatsApp: +27 (0)79 712 0818
Live Chat Click here
Need even more help?
SMS 'HELP' to 079 712 0818 for any support queries and we will call you back!*
* No Bets allowed via the Call Back Service
Fax
You can send us a fax on:
Fax Line: 0866 52 66 99
International: +27866 52 66 99
Postal Address
Write to us at:
Customer Service
World Sports Betting
PO Box 345
Banbury Cross
Gauteng
South Africa
2164